The François Coty Association presents the Prix François Coty winner, Shyamala Maisondieu from Givaudan, rewarded for all her creations and outstanding. The Lalique Trophy is handed to her by Emilie Coppermann, winner of the past edition.

Michel Almairac from Robertet is rewarded by the Prix d’honneur for his contribution to the world of olfactory creation. Christine Nagel and Annick Menardo who have been trained by him offered him the Lalique trophy.